3 New Spanish universities members of the FUCE !

At the FUCE General Assembly held in Antwerp, Belgium from May 16 to May 18, 3 Universities became members of the Federation of Catholic Universities in Europe and Lebanon.
FUCE integrates the following universities:

-  San Dámaso University in Madrid

-  San Francisco de Victoria University in Madrid

-  Loyola de Andalucía University in Sevilla

The President and the Board of the FUCE welcome these 3 Spanish universities into the federation